Contatti e email

Ente CIdiS  ccidis@cidis.org

Sportello Sociale  sportello.sociale@cidis.org

Ufficio Appalti  appalti@cidis.org

Ufficio Personale  personale@cidis.org

Ufficio Protocollo  protocollo@cidis.org

Ufficio Ragioneria   ragioneria@cidis.org

Ufficio Adozioni  ufficio.adozioni@cidis.org

Unità Operativa di Beinasco  uot.beinasco@cidis.org

Unità Operativa di Orbassano  uot.orbassano@cidis.org

Unità Operativa di Piossasco  uot.piossasco@cidis.org

Unità Operativa di Rivalta di Torino  uot.rivalta@cidis.org

Servizio Inserimenti Lavorativi  sil@cidis.org